• <u id="kypyo"><bdo id="kypyo"><strong id="kypyo"></strong></bdo></u>

    <samp id="kypyo"></samp>
  • logo.png

    About Us

    Historical Review Previous Leaders
    Photo Sidelights Video sidelights
    Art And Love Create Classics!


    Our Girls were Awarded by the King Albert II of Monaco at the Monte-Carlo Circus Festival


    Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theatre Co., Ltd.

    Founded in 1959, Guangzhou Acrobatic Troupe of China was reformed and renamed as Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theater Co., Ltd. in 2009. Inheriting and developing traditional Chinese acrobatic art with modern dance, rhythmic gymnastics, theater and other arts, the company keeps innovating and reforming and is able to stand out with a unique Cantonese performing style. With a pool of more than 100 talented acrobats, creative choreographers, stage art and engineering professionals, the Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theater Co., Ltd. is a vigorous presenter of acrobatic arts and has won more than 100 prizes and titles in different kinds of acrobatic competitions or festivals both at home and abroad.


    In 1979, it attended the gala show in Beijing in celebration of the 30th National Day of the PRC and won the First Prize granted by the Ministry of Culture of PRC.


    In 1981, during the 5th “Le Cirque de Demain” International Acrobatic Contest in France, “Rolling with Cups” and “Head Balancing of Bowls” won the Presidential Award of the French Republic and Mayor of Chartres Award. It was the first time for Chinese acrobats to have won an international honor.


    In 1988, “Catching Bowls on a High Unicycle” won the gold medal at the 1st National New Sprout Cup Competition.


    In 1994, “Spinning Blankets” won the only Gold K Prize at the 6th Premiere on Stage International Acrobatics Match in Monaco.


    In 1995, "Diving through Hoops on Trampolines" and "Magic" won the Golden Lion Award and the Golden Lion Honor Award respectively at the 4th National Acrobatic Competition and the 5th Wuqiao International Acrobatics Festival.


    In 1996, “Diving through Hoops on Trampolines” won gold at the 9th Road of Hope International Acrobatic Competition in Belgium.


    In 1997, “Head Balancing of Glasses on Swing” won the only Gold K Award at the 9th Premiere on Stage International Acrobatics Contest in Monaco. “Ball Feat” ranked the First among silver medalists.


    In 1998, “Uncle Clown” ranked as the first among gold winners of the Comics Group at the First China Gold Chrysanthemum Cup Competition. In the same year, “Duo Head Balancing of Bowls” and “Ball Feat” won gold at the 3rd National Golden Lion Award Acrobatic Competition for Youths. “Acrobatics on the Ladder” won silver.


    In 1999, “Magic Show - Going through the Heart” ranked the Third among gold prize winners at the 71st International Magician’s Annual Meeting in USA.“Balancing of Bowls” won bronze at the First Lausanne International Acrobatics Festival in Switzerland.


    In 2000, at the 5th National Golden Lion Awards Acrobatics Competition in Dalian, “Chasing the Sun – Acrobatics on Swinging Poles”, “Golden Aspirations – Ball Feat” and “The Sons of the Sun – Flying Trapeze” won gold, while the “New Version of Heading the Vat” was awarded bronze. “Chinese Tricks-The Cover” won silver at the Shenzhen Happy Valley International Magic Competition.


    In March 2001, “Chasing the Sun – Acrobatics on Swinging Poles” excelled again at the 14th Road of Hope International Acrobatics Competition in Belgium, and won the Gold Award, the Best Public Award and the Children Judges Award. It was the first time that a troupe won three awards simultaneously in the history of the Festival.


    In 2002, both “Flying -- Diving through Hoops on Trampolines” and “Dreams in Outer Space -- Contortions” won gold at the 4th National Golden Lion Awards Acrobatic Competition for Youths while “Active Lads – Hats Juggling” and “Chinese Dolls – Diabolo” and “Golden Aspirations – Ball Feat” won silver. In October, “Magic – Tricks of Clocks” ranked First among gold winners at the 2nd National Gold Chrysanthemum Magic Competition in Nanjing.


    On Jan. 1, 2003, “Active Lads – Hats Juggling” was selected by the Ministry of Culture and performed for national leaders including President Jiang Zemin and CPC Secretary-General Hu Jintao in Beijing. In November “Golden Aspirations – Ball Feat” won the Honorary Golden Lion Award at the 9th Wuqiao International Acrobatics Competition.


    In 2004, "Contortions" was performed in Guangzhou for President Jiang Zemin and provincial and municipal leaders, and was commended by the Publicity Department of the Provincial Party Committee of CPC.


    In October 2004, “Sunshine Girls – Gymnastic Acrobatics”, “Going Beyond – Trampolining” and “Pursuit – Acrobatics on Russian Bars” won gold at the 6th National Golden Lion Awards Acrobatic Competition. “Youthful Rhythms – Diabolo on Tiptoes” and “Heroic Boys – Slack Wire Acts” won silver.


    In 2005, “Sunshine Girls – Gymnastic Acrobatics” and “Youthful Rhythms – Diabolo on Tiptoes” won the Silver Clown Award at the 29th Monte Carlo International Circus Festival.


    In 2006, “Heroic Boy – Slack Wire Acts” won the top Gold Award at the 5th Moscow International Youth Acrobatics Competition. Large-scale acrobatic drama “Journey to the West” got the 1st Prize at the 1st China National Song and Dance, Acrobatic Theme Show Competition.


    In 2007, the large-scale acrobatic drama “Journey to the West” participated in The 8th China Art Festival and won the 12th Wenhua Grand Prize and the Audience Most Favorite Repertory awarded by Ministry of Culture of PRC. “Golden Aspirations – Ball Feat” won the Silver Clown prize at the 31st Monte-Carlo International Circus Festival.


    In 2008, "Gymnastics on Vertical Moving Slack Wire" won the Golden Clown Award at the 32nd Monte Carlo International Circus Festival which is the highest level of acrobatic competition in the world. "Golden Aspirations – Ball Feat" was selected by the Ministry of Culture of PRC to perform for President Hu Jintao and foreign dignitaries at the Boao Forum for Asia.


    In 2009, the acrobatic drama "Journey to the West" was selected as One of the Top Ten Stage Art Masterpieces of China 2007-2008. In the same year, Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theatre was granted the honorary title of “National Advanced Cultural Group” by Ministry of Human Resources and Social Security and Ministry of Culture of PRC.


    In 2011, "Rhythms of Jumping--Russian Bars" won the First Prize on behalf of Guangdong Province at the 9th National Minority Traditional Sports Games.


    In 2012, Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theatre Co., Ltd. was credited as the “National Advanced Unit on Cultural System Reform” by the Publicity Department of the Central Committee of Chinese Communist Party, the Ministry of Culture, the General Administration of Radio Film and Television, and the Press and Publication Administration of PRC.


    In 2017, "Gymnastics on Vertical Moving Slack Wire" won the Golden Chrysanthemum Award at the 10th National Acrobatics Competition.


    In 2020, "Gymnastics on Vertical Moving Slack Wire" won the highest prize - the Presidential Prize of the French Republic at the 41st "Le Cirque de Demain” World Circus Festival in France with a total score of 927 points and 53 points exceeding the second place.


    Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theater Co., Ltd. was granted one of the key enterprises on cultural export for the years of 2011-2012, 2013-2014, 2015-2016, 2017-2018 by China’s Ministry of Commerce, Ministry of Finance, Ministry of Culture, State Administration of Radio Film and Television, General Administration of Press and Publication, and the Publicity Department of the Central Committee of Communist Party of China.


    Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theater Co., Ltd. has successively created and performed acrobatic extravaganzas such as “Canton Beat”, “Golden Stars”, “The Five Elements”, “Glory of the Forbidden City”, “Modern Dreams – Ghost Stories from a Chinese Studio”, and large-scale acrobatic drama “Journey to the West” as well as martial art acrobatic drama "The Legendary Swordsman". They have been well acclaimed and warmly welcomed by both domestic and overseas spectators. Over the years, Guangzhou Acrobatic Arts Theatre has toured dozens of countries in Asia, Africa, Europe, North America, Latin America and Oceania, leaving a good impression among local audiences. It is known internationally. The Ministry of Culture of PRC acclaims the company as one “that has made outstanding contributions to the prosperity and development of the art of acrobatics”.

    About Us
    Team Introduction Team Structure Team Honor Historical Review
    Programs Introduction
    Acrobatic Dramas Excellent Programs
    News
    News Behind the Scenes
    Performance
    Domestic Cultural Exchanges International Cultural Exchange Photos and Videos
    Business Cooperation
    Big Event Support Theatre Rental Corporate Sponsorship
    Contact Us
    Join us Contact us
    ewm.jpg
    真实乱偷全部视频,国产三级片在线观看,女人被狂躁C到高潮视频,日日猛噜噜狠狠扒开双腿
  • <u id="kypyo"><bdo id="kypyo"><strong id="kypyo"></strong></bdo></u>

    <samp id="kypyo"></samp>

• <u id="kypyo"><bdo id="kypyo"><strong id="kypyo"></strong></bdo></u>

    <samp id="kypyo"></samp>
  • lgg1.png

    历史回顾 历任领导
    照片专栏 视频专栏
    艺术与爱,铸就经典!

    广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司简介


      广州杂技团成立于1959年,2009年广州杂技团实行转企改制,更名为广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司。 该公司继承和发展中国的传统杂技技艺,吸取现代舞蹈、艺术体操、戏剧等艺术门类的精华,不断创新、改革,形成了岭南现代的表演艺术风格。广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司现有演职员一百多人,演员阵容强大,创编队伍出类拔萃,舞台技术力量雄厚,新人辈出,是一个充满朝气的大型现代杂技艺术团体。

      广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司历年来在国内国际各类大型杂技比赛中屡获殊荣,先后获得上百个奖项。

      1979年赴北京参加国庆30周年文艺汇演,《广州杂技团杂技晚会》获文化部颁发演出一等奖。

      1981年《滚杯》、《顶碗》在法国第五届“明日”世界马戏节中,首次为我国杂技走向世界夺得法兰西共和国总统奖和夏特尔市长奖两枚金牌。

      1988年,《高车踢碗》获全国首届“新苗杯”金奖。
      1994年,《对手转毯》获第六届摩纳哥“初登舞台”国际杂技比赛唯一“金K奖”。
      1995年,《蹦床钻圈》、《魔术》获第四届全国杂技比赛金狮奖及第五届吴桥国际杂技节金狮荣誉奖。
      1996年,《蹦床钻圈》获第九届比利时“希望之路”国际比赛金奖。
      1997年,《秋千顶技》获第九届摩纳哥“初登舞台”国际杂技比赛唯一“金K奖”,《球技》获银奖第一名。
      1998年,《小丑叔叔》获首届中国杂技金菊奖滑稽比赛金奖第一名。同年,《双顶碗》、《球技》两节目获金狮奖第三届全国青少年杂技比赛金奖;《梯上技巧》获银奖。
      1999年,《魔术——穿心》获美国第71届国际魔术师年会魔术比赛金奖第三名。《顶碗》获首届瑞士洛桑国际杂技节铜奖。
      2000年,在大连举行的金狮奖第五届全国杂技比赛中,《逐日——荡爬杆》、《金色畅想——球技》、《太阳之子——大飞人》三个节目获得金奖;《新顶缸》获铜奖。《中国戏法——罩子》获深圳欢乐谷国际魔术比赛银奖。
      2001年3月,《逐日——荡爬杆》获第十四届比利时“希望之路”国际杂技比赛最高奖——金奖,同时还获得“最佳公众奖”和“少儿评委奖”。
      2002年8月,《飞翔——蹦床钻圈》、《太空梦幻——柔术》获金狮奖第四届全国青少年杂技比赛金奖;《动感小子——帽子》、《中国娃娃——空竹》、《金色畅想——球技》获得银狮奖。10月,在南京举行的中国杂技金菊奖第二届全国魔术比赛中,《魔术——变表》获金奖第一名。
      2003年元月一日《动感小子——帽子》节目,被文化部选送到北京为胡锦涛总书记、江泽民主席等党和国家领导人表演。11月《金色畅想——球技》获第九届吴桥国际杂技艺术节金狮荣誉奖。
      2004年《柔术》节目在广州为江泽民主席和省、市领导表演,受到省委宣传部的表彰。
      2004年10月,《阳光女孩——技巧造型》、《超越——蹦床》、《追求——抖扛》获金狮奖第六届全国杂技比赛金奖,《青春节奏——足尖空竹》、《英雄小子——软钢丝》获得银奖。
    2005年,《阳光女孩——技巧造型》、《青春节奏——足尖空竹》获第29届蒙特卡罗国际马戏节“银小丑”奖。
      2006年,《软钢丝》获第五届莫斯科国际青年马戏节第一金奖;杂技剧《西游记》获首届全国歌舞、杂技主题晚会优秀剧目展演一等奖。
      2007年,大型杂技剧《西游记》参加第八届中国艺术节,荣获文化部第十二届“文华大奖”和“观众最喜爱剧目奖”;《金色畅想——球技》获第31届蒙特卡罗国际马戏节“银小丑”奖。
      2008年,《升降软钢丝》夺得世界最高级别的杂技比赛——第32届蒙特卡罗国际马戏节“金小丑”奖;《金色畅想——球技》被文化部委派到博鳌亚洲论坛为胡锦涛主席和外国政要演出。
    2009年杂技剧《西游记》荣获2007-2008年度国家舞台艺术精品工程十大剧目;同年,广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司被国家人力资源和社会保障部、文化部评为全国文化系统先进集体荣誉称号。
      2011年《跳跃的节奏——抖杠》代表广东省参加第九届全国少数民族传统运动会荣获“一等奖”。
      2012年广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司被中共中央宣传部、文化部、广电总局、新闻出版署评为全国文化体制改革先进单位。
      2017年,《升降软钢丝》获得中国第十届全国杂技比赛“金菊奖”。
      2020年,《升降软钢丝》以总成绩927分、超出第二名53分的优势获第41届“明日”世界马戏节最高奖——法兰西共和国总统奖。

      广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司连续四年被中共中央宣传部、国家商务部、财政部、文化部、广播电影电视总局、新闻出版总署授予2011-2012年度、2013-2014年度、2015-2016年度、2017-2018年度国家文化出口重点企业称号。

      广州市杂技艺术剧院有限责任公司先后创作并演出大型杂技主题晚会《南风粤韵》、《金星荟萃》、《金木水火土》、《紫禁光华》、《现在梦幻时——聊斋》,以及杂技剧《西游记》和武侠杂技剧《笑傲江湖》,得到很高的评价,受到国内外观众的热烈欢迎。多年来,广州市杂技艺术剧院到亚洲、非洲、欧洲、北美洲、拉丁美洲及大洋洲等几十个国家访问演出,给外国观众留下了美好的印象,在国际上博得盛誉。文化部曾表彰该团“为繁荣发展杂技艺术做出突出贡献的杂技团”。
    关于我们
    团队介绍 团队架构 团队荣誉 历史回顾
    剧目介绍
    大型杂技剧 精品节目
    新闻中心
    新闻动态 幕后花絮
    演出活动
    国内文化交流 国际文化交流 大型活动
    商业合作
    大型活动支援 剧场租赁 企业赞助
    联系我们
    加入我们 联系方式
    广州杂技团官方微信
    广州杂技团官方微信
    真实乱偷全部视频,国产三级片在线观看,女人被狂躁C到高潮视频,日日猛噜噜狠狠扒开双腿
  • <u id="kypyo"><bdo id="kypyo"><strong id="kypyo"></strong></bdo></u>

    <samp id="kypyo"></samp>